Dave Calhoon


1210 Boundary Rd
Middleton WI 53562
608-831-9039

Cindia Cameron (Reyes)


5713 Elder Place
Madison WI 53705
redbooks58@att.net
608-233-3514
Children: Ben – 28, Bryn – 24, Sofia – 8

Nury Canto (Duerst)


3920 Magellan Drive
Verona WI 53593
663-0678

Angela Cappas (Cappas-Awes)


7302 Southern Oak Place
Madison WI 53719
273-4753

Lisa Caravello


3201 Old Gate Road
Madison WI 53704
lcaravello@charter.net
608-246-0879

Rick Carl


6014 Lake Edge Rd
McFarland WI 53558

Tom Carman


5511 McGann Ln Unit 212
Fitchburg WI 53711
mail2carman@sbcglobal.net
Partner/Spouse: Jeanne’ Carman

Steven Carmen

DeceasedDeceased

Mary Cencic


2 Carillon Dr.
Madison WI 53705

Ann Cerqua

DeceasedDeceased

Mary Chilton (Birnbaum)


465 Fairway Rd
Ridgewood NJ NJ 7450

Dan Choles

MissingMissing

Fost Choles


12925 Cardinal Creek Road
Enen Prairie MN 55346

Tina Choles


4005 Yuma Dr.
Madison WI 53711

Carolyn Christenson


5113 South Hill Drive
Madison WI 53705
cchristenson@uwhealth.org
608-238-6086
Occupation: Certified Nurse-Midwife
Employer: University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
Nickname “Cally”

Andrew Cieciorka


11932 Asbury Place
Lakewood CO 80228
cieciorka@yahoo.com
303-989-9437
Occupation: Nurse Manager
Employer: State of Colorado
Children: Madison 13 Allison 11
Partner/Spouse: Kaaren
Looking forward to retirement,and spending time with the girls
New occupation Gentleman of Leisure enjoying my renaissance

Ken Clark


2766 Ancabide Lane
Missoula MT 59803

Wayne Clingman


236 Jones St.
Racine WI 53404
wclingman@wi.rr.com
262-632-5336

Ann Clinton (Anderson)


235 S. Grandview Ave
Dubuque IA 52003
cata82@mchsi.com
563-557-1606
Occupation: RN – Triage – OB/GYN
Employer: Dubuque OB/GYN
Children: Kyle (17), Erik (15), Christopher (8)
Partner/Spouse: Kent
Thank you all for putting this together! I look forward to seeing everyone this summer. Still teary after reading of those gone from our class.

Gerald Coens


1717 SW Park Ave
Portland Oregon 97201
503-998-9156
Children: Nigel Monk-Coens 18
Partner/Spouse: Suzanne

Dave Colden


226 N. Clinton St. Unit 706
Chicago IL 60661
ddcolden@gmail.com
773-278-6511

Patti Colletti


Not interested

Keith Conkin


1799 Case St.
Middlebury VT 5753
kconkin@jaguar.middlebury.edu
802-443-2038
Occupation: Book Trade Manager
Employer: Middlebury College Book Store
Partner/Spouse: Margot C. Bowden

Gary Conohan


7315 Franklin Ave
Middleton WI 53562

Laurie Cooper

MissingMissing

John Cordio


1801 Palmer St
Stoughton WI 53589
jcordio47@charter.net
Employer: Western Bldg. Products (An Employee Owned Co.)
Partner/Spouse: Kathleen

Sandy Cotter (Kohlstedt)


3200 Wendhurst Ave.
St. Anthony MN 55418
sckohlstedt@comcast.net
Children: Stu (1987), Allison (1989)
Partner/Spouse: Russ

Catherine Coughlin

MissingMissing

Thomas Coughlin

MissingMissing

Gail Coyne (Pierdiluca)


2107 N. Magnolia
Chicago IL 60614
773-935-5375
Occupation: Sales
Employer: AD-EX International
Partner/Spouse: Michael

Steve Crocker


1525 Vilas Ave.
Madison WI 53711
Stephen_Crocker@wiwd.uscourts.gov
(608)264-5153
Occupation: Magistrate Judge
Employer: US District Court
Children: Sarah
Partner/Spouse: Shirley

Greg Cross


126 Quarterdeck Dr
Madison WI 53705

Nan Crowe


2081 Atwood Avenue
Madison WI 53704
nan@tileartdesign.com
608-255-8453
Occupation: owner, architectural tile designer
Employer: TileArt LLC, www.TileArtDesign.com
Children: Lukas Bieneman

Tom Culver


4397 Sequoia Drive
Windsor WI 53598

Donor Steve Cummings


12140 Chatsworth Ct.
Charlotte NC 28277
sac28277@yahoo.com
(704)542-1495
Employer: Bank of America
Children: Danielle-21, Chris-12
Partner/Spouse: Kathy

Bill Curley

DeceasedDeceased

Laura Curry (Kohl)


4138 N. Downer
Shorewood WI 53051
(414)962-5315
Employer: Mom, Owner of Gardening business
Children: Elizabeth – 20, Emily – 19, Abigail – 14, Bobby – 11
Partner/Spouse: Michael